School Prefects

Cefn Hengoed School Prefects


Head Boy   Head Girl

Finlay Riza


Mia Brown

Deputy Head Boy       Deputy Head Girl

Morgan Abdie


Carys Jenkins

Mohamed Khalid


Abigail Sekyere

Steffan Arcari Jones

   Seren Squires
Senior Prefects
Levi Smedley   Ethan Jones
Seren Rees   Lily Hills
Molli-Ellen Cousins   Charlie Freitas Browne
Paige Jones   Ryan Bater
Callum Bolland   Sophia James
Nia Jackson    
Associate Prefects 
Connor Ace   Cameron Lovell
Charlie Collins   Erin Coates
Ahmed Naeem   Nour Sharouf
Rayan Safa   Lois Mainwaring
Jessica Dillane   Joyce Wong
Nathan Lewis   Harmony Fernandez
Cookies are required for the normal use of this website, please accept to continue using this site.