School Council

Cefn Hengoed School Council

2021 - 2022 


                                                                                         Year 7 School Council Representatives 

Lily-May Lee Logan Low
Owen Chen Lee Park
Mollie Evans Nicolas Nzomosi
Romilly Slee Marley Cutcliffe
Ffion Davies Liam Plant
Jennifer Davies  Amelia Carr 
Tomos James  Mariam Awoloumate

                                                                                           Year 8 School Council Representatives 

Jacob Phippen Diana Skarbek
Amber Davies  Ridwan Miah
Archie Graham Rossiter Tyler Saunders
Adam Prothero Madison Rowe
Cameron Cambriani Layla-May Jones
 Callum Hopkins Mckenzie Coles
 Dylan Thomas Macy Lee

 Year 9 School Council Representatives 

Maddie Allen Garv Sharma
Caitlin Sweeney James Tiley
Kayleigh Sarsfield Ava Otten
Corey Martin Luke Andrewartha
Ashton Coulter Jack Simmons
Mason Thomas Cody Davies
Aaron Hanford Jack Woodman

Year 10 School Council Representatives 

Jay Crocker Nathan Lewis               
Mia Brown Dylan Price
Aaron Moore Mohamed Khalid
Joshua Coombs Leona Cooper
Connah Dooley Lewis Galvin
Roco Bevan Connor Ace


Cookies are required for the normal use of this website, please accept to continue using this site.